SJ Gurls' Column...

blog archives

favorite blogs
min
shacko
funny
evon

contact...
me
Tell me if there are great things around the world to be experienced =>

This page is powered by Blogger.

Saturday, June 14, 2003
watched finding nemo! super good show!!!!!!! zingy, sorry, jus a tad late in catching us to go to the movies. haha, seems you all have a lot of adventures at work..... but hey, is this a work blog? hahaha.... okok, shall go research on the gossips at your workplace soon
posted by fam 10:12 AM
Wednesday, June 11, 2003
Oh yeah....I know the feeling of not wanting to go anywhere or meeting anyone, then getting accused of doing a disappearing act...ah well.

babe: It's strange in a freaky way, I had a dream last night about Meryl being really bitchy. I woke up feeling really shocked 'cos that was a side of her I had not seen and she was really mean, and in the dream, appears to be, just for the fun of it too. Maybe it was an omen..not for her specifically but at WB..HRMMMMM.

Lemme guess, that new hostess is oz bred? I'm guessing on this, although I know she's Viet. Oh and yeah, 'my vincent friend' (he's not really a friend, just someone who likes to quarrel with me and whom i like to hit on the shoulder) did mention that she looks like his ex gf. Probably explains why....

all: Ok, who hasn't watched finding nemo yet? Even before all the rave reviews by people I had already been interested, but didn't do anything about it. Now I'm trying to jio people, and no, i won't do my disappearing act THIS time...heh any takers?

-zingy-


posted by Evon 9:43 PM
Tuesday, June 10, 2003
yeah yeah! finding nemo is a very cute n funny show! i was practically laughing throughout the show! n the characters are sooooo cute!!!!! it's a must-watch!!
posted by chilli aka L 8:34 AM
the bowling for columbine is great! go catch it before it's off the theatres! i jus cried there, man.... haha, gg to catch finding nemo on thurs. hope it's really that good!

funny

posted by fam 7:09 AM
Monday, June 09, 2003
what happened girls? wah, why so angry all of a sudden... *lost* anyway, the street soccer sounds fun... (though i'm not that good at the thing) but i;m desperate for some healthy acitivities, at least to get my mind off work. canoeing anyone? haha

funny

posted by fam 7:41 AM
what happened girls? wah, why so angry all of a sudden... *lost* anyway, the street soccer sounds fun... (though i'm not that good at the thing) but i;m desperate for some healthy acitivities, at least to get my mind off work. canoeing anyone? haha

funny

posted by fam 7:41 AM



home